Executive Management

Click to View Bio

Kara Waddell


Karanae Spradlin

Chief Financial Officer

Rhonda Myles

Chief Human Resources Officer

Head Start

Irma Peña

Head Start Director

Jessica Oswald

Head Start Deputy Director

Travis Davis

Head Start Director of Early Education

Karin Scott

Head Start Director of Data and Program Performance

Child Care Services

Rita Morris

CCMS Director

Stephania Whitehurst

Director of Quality Child Care

Felicita Salazar

CCS Director

Senior Management

Patricia Looper

Director of Operations and Quality Assurance

Stanley Chandy

IT Director

David Black

Director of Facilities

Rattana Mao

Director of Development

Candy Lord

Senior Controller

Shelby Ballard

Human Resources Manager

Julieta Rhea

Director of Executive Operations